Gingerino :: Mission Accomplished!

4 12 2008

:: 6 Months of Growth ::

New species of ginger found in Cambodia

New species of ginger found in Cambodia

It’s been a long and difficult road but with all your support I’ve managed to make it the full six months without freaking out and going monk on my hair. I’ve successfully gone from clean cut Gage to some sort of raggedy-shaggy-hippy-backpacker-80’s Gage. I’m not sure if the new look makes me any better looking (tough to improve upon this face), but it sure is quite a change. Now that I’m done with the ginger hair growing challenge, what do I do? Keep it growing? Have it sculpted into some sort of crazy Asian fashion? Should I shave it all off? I think I’ll leave it up to you, dear readers. Help me look good and cast your vote for my new do.


Actions

Information

3 responses

5 12 2008
Kathy

I voted “Other”. Other = Do as you always have – March to the beat of your own drummer. 🙂

Kathy

16 12 2008
Garrett Bryant

I of course voted Chia Pet. Those of us who can no longer grow our hair out miss the days of hair or no-haired debates… if you can go 6 months… go another 6 more months and then go monk and give your hair to locks of love.
You can pull off the George Harrison mop quite nicely if I may add.

18 12 2008
jasonallan

Dude. Keep it. I love it. And it covers up that ugly mug, so there’s that. Ha!

(Really though. My vote is keep it!)

Leave a Reply

